Tuesday, June 16, 2009

Naked Hearts - Mixed by B.twist [Side_B] June 09

Set Description: Exposing the color NUDE through Depth in Sensual Grooves

Download Link:

part 1 Mixed by - f o ':

Part 2 Mixed by B.twist:

Track list for Part 1:

1. I.D
2. Ihab Sameh- Beyond The Limits (Original Mix)
3. Gerardo Boscarino & Federico Monachesi- Was About Time (Original Mix)
4. Dousk - Espresso Sun (Extended Version)
5. DJ Toppy- Daydream (Original Mix)
6. Ricardo Arnedo - R1215
7. Oliver Morgenroth- Eye Of Jupiter (Original Mix)
8. dPen- Don't Close Your Eyes (Madoka's Sleep Deeply Sequence)

Track list for Part 2:


No comments:

Post a Comment